miércoles, 26 de octubre de 2011


The Earth, our planet, is composed by three kinds of materials distributed in layers. These layers can be gaseous, solid or liquid.
Gaseous Layer:
It forms the atmosphere that surrounds the planet. The atmosphere has several zones defined as troposphere, stratosphere, mesosphere and ionosphere.
Solid Layer:
It’s formed by the crust, the mantle and the core.

Liquid Layer:
It is also called Hydrosphere. It’s the mass of water found on, under and all over the surface of the Earth.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario